Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Explorative Hatha with Loz – Live online class

September 20, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm BMT

Free

Explorative Hatha is a practice inspired by that space in between science and spirituality. A traditional Hatha practice with the opportunity to gain a deeper insight into the physiological change that’s happening within us throughout our practice. Be sure to bring along a cushion, rolled-up towel, or bolster as we will use these tools benefit the gut-brain axis throughout class. Meet me in the space between spirituality and science for an explorative Hatha practice and together we will deepen the mind-body connection to bring about healing.

Convert to your timezone:
3.00pm – 4.15pm Cambodia / 6.00pm – 7.15pm Australia / 9:00am – 10:15am UK / 10:00am – 11:15am France

Details

Date:
September 20, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Organizer

Yoga Space Siem Reap
Email:
hello@yogaspace.asia
View Organizer Website

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.