Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hatha Yoga with Simon – In Studio Class

May 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm BMT

Free

Simon says yoga helped him find himself, keeping him centered on a path that has been extraordinary and meaningful because it honors who he is. While it hasn’t always been easy (at all), it has been absolutely worthwhile.

Join him for hatha, a creative traditional class that will have you enjoying movement and relaxation together.

“My desire is to help people find their authentic selves,” says Simon. “Because the more I practice, the more I understand that this is what yoga did for me, so what a joy to be able to share this incredible gift with others!”

Convert to your timezone

5.00pm – 6.15pm Cambodia / 8:00pm – 9.15pm Brisbane / 9:00pm – 10.15pm Melbourne /Sydney / 8:30pm – 9:45pm Adelaide / 10:00 am – 11:15 am UK / 11:00 am – 11:15 am France / 5:00am – 6:15am East Coast USA

Details

Date:
May 4
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Organizer

Yoga Space Siem Reap
Email:
hello@yogaspace.asia
View Organizer Website

Instructors

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.