Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Traditional Hatha Yoga with Richie – Live Online Class

November 22, 2021 @ 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm BMT

Free

One of the most traditional forms of yoga asana, hatha yoga will take us deeply into a centred and traditional awakening. Based heavily on ancient yogic philosophies, we still the mind through pranayama (breath control) techniques, static and dynamic asana, movement and a gentle meditation found either in longer holding poses or a deep relaxation.

Convert to your timezone

3.30pm – 4.45pm Cambodia / 6.30pm – 7.45pm Brisbane  / 7:30pm – 8.45pm Melbourne /Sydney / 7:00pm – 8:15pm  Adelaide / 9:30 am – 10:45 am UK / 10:30 am – 11:45 am France / 4:30am – 5:45am East Coast USA / 1:30am – 2:45am West Coast USA

Details

Date:
November 22, 2021
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Instructors

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.