Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Modern Yoga with Ilana – Live Online Class & In-Studio

February 14 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm BMT

Free

Yoga Space’s managing director offers a free 30-minute class focused on Modern Yoga. Modern movement education while retaining the heart of yoga. This class is for sustainable life-long movement, with tips you can use in other areas of your life, whether picking up your baby, walking the temples, or lifting heavy weights. Each class is different with elements drawn from a number of different yoga and movement disciplines.

We recommend this to people with an existing yoga practice

Convert to your timezone

2.30pm – 3.00pm Cambodia / 5.30pm – 6.00pm Brisbane / 6:30pm – 7.00pm Melbourne /Sydney / 6:00pm- 6:30pm Adelaide / 7:30 am – 8:00am UK / 8:30 am – 9:30 am France / 2:30am – 3:30am East Coast USA / 1:30am – 2:00am

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

Organizer

Yoga Space Siem Reap
Email:
hello@yogaspace.asia
View Organizer Website

Instructors

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.