Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Vinyasa Yoga with Richie – Live Online Class

October 20, 2021 @ 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm BMT

Free

A seamless and fast-paced flowing yoga asana practice commonly known as flow yoga. Vinyasa yoga allows us to reach a more awakened state of mind through harmonized movements flowing with the breath. The variable nature of Vinyasa Yoga helps to develop a more balanced body as well as prevent repetitive motion injuries. As a philosophy, Vinyasa recognizes the temporary nature of things. We enter into a posture, are there for a while and then leave. Vinyasa is a breath initiated practice that connects every action of our life with the intention of moving towards what is sacred, or most important to us.

We recommend this to people with an existing yoga practice

Convert to your timezone

3.30pm – 4.45pm Cambodia / 6.30pm – 7.15pm Australia  / 9:30 am – 10:15 am UK / 10:00 am – 11:15 am France

Details

Date:
October 20, 2021
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.