Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yang Yin with Richie – Live Online Class

November 9, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm BMT

Free

A balanced practice that blends two yoga styles: YANG, an invigorating and energizing flow that strengthens and tones the body, builds stamina, calms the mind absorbed by the rhythm of the breath/movement. Followed by YIN, an immersion into meditative stillness and deep relaxation, where we will target the connective tissue, joints, meridians lines in order to relax and restore energy in the body.

Convert to your timezone

4pm – 5.15pm Cambodia / 7:00pm – 8.15pm Brisbane /  8:00pm – 9:15pm  Melbourne/Sydney / 7:30pm – 8:15pm Adelaide / 10:00am – 11:15am UK / 11:00am – 12:15pm France / 5:00am – 6:15am East Coast USA / 2:00am – 3:15am West Coast USA

 

Details

Date:
November 9, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.