Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yin Yang Yoga with Richie – Live Online & In-Studio Class

December 7, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm BMT

Free
YIN YANG YOGA – A balanced practice that blends two yoga styles: YANG, an invigorating and energizing flow that strengthens and tones the body, builds stamina, calms the mind absorbed by the rhythm of the breath/movement. Followed by YIN, an immersion into meditative stillness and deep relaxation, where we will target the connective tissue, joints, meridians lines in order to relax and restore energy in the body.

convert to your timezone

4.00pm – 5.15pm Cambodia / 7.00pm – 8.15pm Brisbane / 8.00pm – 9.15pm Melbourne /Sydney / 7:30pm – 8:45pm Adelaide / 9:00 am – 10:15 am UK / 10:00 am – 11:15 am France / 4:00am – 5:15am East Coast USA /

Details

Date:
December 7, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

Instructors

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.