Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yin Yoga with Simon– In-Studio

May 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am BMT

Free

Yin Yoga honors the passive, more reflective side of the practice; it focuses on your deep connective tissues, like the fascia networks, ligaments, joints and bones. It allows you to embrace stillness, it is a slow, meditative, introspective journey. Yin yoga creates space within you, allowing you to turn inward and tune into your mind, the physical sensations of your body and the deep rhythm of your breath. We hold passively floor poses, for a long period of time, 3-5-7 minutes. This practice helps you stretch and lengthen those rarely-used tissues, boost and lubricate your joints while also teaching you how to breathe, navigate through discomfort and observe your thoughts. It removes blockage in the body, acting on myofascial Chinese meridians, restoring balance and harmony into the system.

convert to your time zone

9am – 10:15 Cambodia / 12pm – 13.15pm Brisbane / 1pm – 2:15pm Melbourne/Sydney / 12:30pm – 13:45pm Adelaide / 2:00am- 3:15am UK / 3:00am – 4:15am France / 9:00pm – 10:15pm East Coast USA /

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
9:00 am - 10:15 am BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

Organizer

Yoga Space Siem Reap
Email:
hello@yogaspace.asia
View Organizer Website

Instructors

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.