Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Modern Yoga with Ilana – In-Studio & online class

February 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am BMT

Free

Modern yoga is a wide range of yoga practices with differing purposes, encompassing in its various forms yoga philosophy derived from the Vedas, physical posture derived from Hatha yoga, devotion and tantra-based practices, and Hindu nation-building approaches.

convert to your timezone

9am – 10:00 Cambodia / 12pm – 13.00pm Brisbane / 1pm – 2:00pm Melbourne/Sydney / 12:30pm – 13:30pm Adelaide / 2:00am- 3:00am UK / 3:00am – 4:00am France / 9:00pm – 10:00pm East Coast USA /

 

Details

Date:
February 20
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am BMT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://yogaspace.asia/product/live-online-class/

Venue

Yoga Space Online Studio

Organizer

Ilana

Instructors

CANCELLATION POLICY

Bookings close 8 hours before class, so please make sure your payment is made before that. Otherwise, you will not be able to attend the class. To go on our waiting list you can email hello@yogaspace.asia in case of openings.

Cancellation will be allowed only until 24 hours prior to class and you will be welcome to keep your class pass and RSVP for another class.

If you cancel within 24 hours, the class will be lost and not refundable.