Explorative Hatha with Loz – Live online class

This event has passed.

Explorative Hatha with Loz – Live online class

Explorative Hatha is a practice inspired by that space in between science and spirituality. A traditional Hatha practice with the opportunity to gain a deeper insight into the physiological change that’s happening within us throughout our practice. Be sure to bring along a cushion, rolled-up towel, or bolster as we will use these tools benefit the gut-brain axis throughout class. Meet me in the space between spirituality and science for an explorative Hatha practice and together we will deepen the mind-body connection to bring about healing.

Convert to your timezone:
3.00pm – 4.15pm Cambodia / 6.00pm – 7.15pm Australia / 9:00am – 10:15am UK / 10:00am – 11:15am France

Date September 20, 2021Time 3:00 pm - 4:15 pmVenue Yoga Space Online StudioOrganizer Website View Organizer WebsiteEvent Tags

Add To My Personal Calendar

See other upcoming classes

Yoga Space On Social Media

How to Join

  1. Buy a class pass
  2. Check class schedule
  3. Book the class of your choice
  4. Receive your welcome pack email
  5. Arrive at your first class 5 minutes early
  6. Any questions contact hello@yogaspace.asia

Class Pass For Live Online Classes

Live Online Classes allow for more people to attend, so why not bring a friend? Choose your class quantity below. The more you pre-purchase the bigger your discount.

Showing all 3 results

Coming Up

Coming Up