Hatha Yoga with Simon – In Studio Class

This event has passed.

Hatha Yoga with Simon – In Studio Class

Simon says yoga helped him find himself, keeping him centered on a path that has been extraordinary and meaningful because it honors who he is. While it hasn’t always been easy (at all), it has been absolutely worthwhile.

Join him for hatha, a creative traditional class that will have you enjoying movement and relaxation together.

“My desire is to help people find their authentic selves,” says Simon. “Because the more I practice, the more I understand that this is what yoga did for me, so what a joy to be able to share this incredible gift with others!”

Convert to your time zone

9am – 10:15 Cambodia / 12pm – 13.15pm Brisbane / 1pm – 2:15pm Melbourne/Sydney / 12:30pm – 13:45pm Adelaide / 2:00am- 3:15am UK / 3:00am – 4:15am France / 9:00pm – 10:15pm East Coast USA /

Date May 21, 2022Time 9:00 am - 10:15 amVenue Yoga Space Online StudioOrganizer Website View Organizer WebsiteEvent Tags Price $0.00Category In-Studio Classes

Add To My Personal Calendar

See other upcoming classes

Yoga Space On Social Media

March 2022

How to Join

  1. Buy a class pass
  2. Check class schedule
  3. Book the class of your choice
  4. Receive your welcome pack email
  5. Arrive at your first class 5 minutes early
  6. Any questions contact hello@yogaspace.asia

Class Pass For Live Online & In-Studio Classes

Live Online Classes allow for more people to attend, so why not bring a friend? Choose your class quantity below. We now have in-studio classes too! The more you pre-purchase the bigger your discount.

Coming Up

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Coming Up

There are no upcoming events at this time.