Hatha Flow with Simon – Live Online Class & in Studio

This event has passed.

Hatha Flow with Simon – Live Online Class & in Studio

Simon says yoga helped him find himself, keeping him centered on a path that has been extraordinary and meaningful because it honors who he is. While it hasn’t always been easy (at all), it has been absolutely worthwhile.

Join him for hatha, a creative traditional class that will have you enjoying movement and relaxation together.

“My desire is to help people find their authentic selves,” says Simon. “Because the more I practice, the more I understand that this is what yoga did for me, so what a joy to be able to share this incredible gift with others!”

Convert to your timezone

8am – 9.15am Cambodia / 9am – 10.15am Bali / 11:00am – 12.15pm Brisbane / 12:00pm- 13:15pm Melbourne/Sydney / 11:30am – 12:45pm Adelaide / 2:00 pm – 3:15 pm UK / 3:00pm – 4:15 pm France / 9:00pm – 10:15pm East Coast USA / 6:00pm – 7:15 pm West Coast USA

Date January 29, 2022Time 8:00 am - 9:15 amVenue Yoga Space Online StudioOrganizer Website View Organizer WebsiteEvent Tags Price FreeCategory In-Studio Classes, Live Online Classes

Add To My Personal Calendar

See other upcoming classes

Yoga Space On Social Media

March 2022

How to Join

  1. Buy a class pass
  2. Check class schedule
  3. Book the class of your choice
  4. Receive your welcome pack email
  5. Arrive at your first class 5 minutes early
  6. Any questions contact hello@yogaspace.asia

Class Pass For Live Online & In-Studio Classes

Live Online Classes allow for more people to attend, so why not bring a friend? Choose your class quantity below. We now have in-studio classes too! The more you pre-purchase the bigger your discount.

Coming Up

Coming Up