Traditional Hatha Yoga with Richie – Live Online Class

This event has passed.

Traditional Hatha Yoga with Richie – Live Online Class

One of the most traditional forms of yoga asana, hatha yoga will take us deeply into a centred and traditional awakening. Based heavily on ancient yogic philosophies, we still the mind through pranayama (breath control) techniques, static and dynamic asana, movement and a gentle meditation found either in longer holding poses or a deep relaxation.

Convert to your timezone
3.30pm – 4.45pm Cambodia / 6.30pm – 7.45pm Australia / 9:30am – 10:45am UK / 10:30am – 11:45am France

Date October 18, 2021Time 3:30 pm - 4:45 pmVenue Yoga Space Online StudioOrganizer Website View Organizer WebsiteEvent Tags

Add To My Personal Calendar

See other upcoming classes

Yoga Space On Social Media

How to Join

  1. Buy a class pass
  2. Check class schedule
  3. Book the class of your choice
  4. Receive your welcome pack email
  5. Arrive at your first class 5 minutes early
  6. Any questions contact hello@yogaspace.asia

Class Pass For Live Online Classes

Live Online Classes allow for more people to attend, so why not bring a friend? Choose your class quantity below. The more you pre-purchase the bigger your discount.

Showing all 3 results

Coming Up

Coming Up