Traditional Hatha Yoga with Richie – Live Online Class

This event has passed.

Traditional Hatha Yoga with Richie – Live Online Class

One of the most traditional forms of yoga asana, hatha yoga will take us deeply into a centred and traditional awakening. Based heavily on ancient yogic philosophies, we still the mind through pranayama (breath control) techniques, static and dynamic asana, movement and a gentle meditation found either in longer holding poses or a deep relaxation.

Convert to your timezone

3.30pm – 4.45pm Cambodia / 6.30pm – 7.45pm Brisbane  / 7:30pm – 8.45pm Melbourne /Sydney / 7:00pm – 8:15pm  Adelaide / 9:30 am – 10:45 am UK / 10:30 am – 11:45 am France / 4:30am – 5:45am East Coast USA / 1:30am – 2:45am West Coast USA

Date November 29, 2021Time 3:30 pm - 4:45 pmVenue Yoga Space Online StudioOrganizer Website View Organizer WebsiteCategory Live Online Classes

Add To My Personal Calendar

See other upcoming classes

Yoga Space On Social Media

How to Join

  1. Buy a class pass
  2. Check class schedule
  3. Book the class of your choice
  4. Receive your welcome pack email
  5. Arrive at your first class 5 minutes early
  6. Any questions contact hello@yogaspace.asia

Class Pass For Live Online & In-Studio Classes

Live Online Classes allow for more people to attend, so why not bring a friend? Choose your class quantity below. We now have in-studio classes too! The more you pre-purchase the bigger your discount.

Coming Up

Coming Up