Vinyasa Yoga with Richie – Live Online Class

Book Now!

When you book your class we will send you a welcome pack with information and instructions about how to join the class. We use Google Meet, an alternative to Zoom, which is even easier to use than Zoom!

4 Going
95 remaining, Last day to RSVP
RSVP Here

Vinyasa Yoga with Richie – Live Online Class

A seamless and fast-paced flowing yoga asana practice commonly known as flow yoga. Vinyasa yoga allows us to reach a more awakened state of mind through harmonized movements flowing with the breath. The variable nature of Vinyasa Yoga helps to develop a more balanced body as well as prevent repetitive motion injuries. As a philosophy, Vinyasa recognizes the temporary nature of things. We enter into a posture, are there for a while and then leave. Vinyasa is a breath initiated practice that connects every action of our life with the intention of moving towards what is sacred, or most important to us.

We recommend this to people with an existing yoga practice

Convert to your timezone

3.30pm – 4.45pm Cambodia / 6.30pm – 7.15pm Australia  / 9:30 am – 10:15 am UK / 10:00 am – 11:15 am France

Date October 20, 2021Time 3:30 pm - 4:45 pmVenue Yoga Space Online StudioOrganizer Website View Organizer WebsiteEvent Tags

Add To My Personal Calendar

See other upcoming classes

Yoga Space On Social Media

How to Join

  1. Buy a class pass
  2. Check class schedule
  3. Book the class of your choice
  4. Receive your welcome pack email
  5. Arrive at your first class 5 minutes early
  6. Any questions contact hello@yogaspace.asia

Class Pass For Live Online Classes

Live Online Classes allow for more people to attend, so why not bring a friend? Choose your class quantity below. The more you pre-purchase the bigger your discount.

Showing all 3 results

Coming Up

Coming Up