Yin Yang with Richie – Live Online Class

This event has passed.

Yin Yang with Richie – Live Online Class

A balanced practice that blends two yoga styles: YANG, an invigorating and energizing flow that strengthens and tones the body, builds stamina, calms the mind absorbed by the rhythm of the breath/movement. Followed by YIN, an immersion into meditative stillness and deep relaxation, where we will target the connective tissue, joints, meridians lines in order to relax and restore energy in the body.

Convert to your timezone:

3.30pm – 4.45pm Cambodia / 6.30pm – 7.45pm Australia / 9:30am – 10:45am UK / 10:30am – 11:45am France

Date September 29, 2021Time 3:30 pm - 4:45 pmVenue Yoga Space Online StudioEvent Tags

Add To My Personal Calendar

See other upcoming classes

Yoga Space On Social Media

How to Join

  1. Buy a class pass
  2. Check class schedule
  3. Book the class of your choice
  4. Receive your welcome pack email
  5. Arrive at your first class 5 minutes early
  6. Any questions contact hello@yogaspace.asia

Class Pass For Live Online Classes

Live Online Classes allow for more people to attend, so why not bring a friend? Choose your class quantity below. The more you pre-purchase the bigger your discount.

Showing all 3 results

Coming Up

Coming Up