Yin Yoga with Tingting – Live Online Class

This event has passed.

Yin Yoga with Tingting – Live Online Class

Yin Yoga honors the passive, more reflective side of the practice; it focuses on your deep connective tissues, like the fascia networks, ligaments, joints and bones.It allows you to embrace stillness, it is a slow, meditative, introspective journey. Yin yoga creates space within you, allowing you to turn inward and tune into your mind, the physical sensations of your body and the deep rhythm of your breath.We hold passively floor poses, for a long period of time, 3-5-7 minutes. This practice helps you stretch and lengthen those rarely-used tissues, boost and lubricate your joints while also teaching you how to breathe, navigate through discomfort and observe your thoughts. It removes blockage in the body, acting on myofascial Chinese meridians, restoring balance and harmony into the system.

convert to your timezone

2pm – 3.15pm Cambodia / 5pm – 6.15pm Brisbane / 6pm – 7:15pm Melbourne/Sydney / 5:30pm – 6:45pm Adelaide /  am – 9:15am UK / 9:00am – 10:15am France / 3:00am – 4:15am East Coast USA / 12:00am – 1:15am West Coast USA

 

Date November 28, 2021Time 2:00 pm - 3:15 pmVenue Yoga Space Online StudioOrganizer Website View Organizer WebsiteCategory Live Online Classes

Add To My Personal Calendar

See other upcoming classes

Yoga Space On Social Media

How to Join

  1. Buy a class pass
  2. Check class schedule
  3. Book the class of your choice
  4. Receive your welcome pack email
  5. Arrive at your first class 5 minutes early
  6. Any questions contact hello@yogaspace.asia

Class Pass For Live Online & In-Studio Classes

Live Online Classes allow for more people to attend, so why not bring a friend? Choose your class quantity below. We now have in-studio classes too! The more you pre-purchase the bigger your discount.

Coming Up

Coming Up